LAWYERS & NOTARIES

Rose Miller-Natalya Hanna

Notary Public 

T 604.420.6671

F 604.420.6691

Info@uptownnotaries.ca

www.UptownNotaries.ca

Jaqueline Kinsey

Notary Public 

T 604.299.1220

F604.299.1166

kinseynotary@gmail.com

www.BurnabyNotary.net

Cobbett & Cotton

Law Office

T 604.299.6251

F 604.299.6627

mail@cobbett-cotton.com

www.Cobbett-cotton.com

Patrick Holmes
Mackenzie Fujisawa
T 604-443-1215
F 604 685 6494
lawyers@maclaw.bc.ca
www.maclaw.bc.ca

Richard Bell

Bell Alliance

T 604.873.8723

F 604.873.8785

info@bellalliance.ca

www.BellAlliance.ca 







MORTGAGE BROKERS

Carmela Busto

VanCity

T 604.787.2237

F 604.975.3367

Carmela_Busto@Vancity.com

www.Vancity.com

Carmelo Mamertino

Xeva Mortgage 

T 604.779.6193

cmamertino@shaw.ca

www.carmelomamertino.ca


Joe Rochetta

RBC

T 604.340.4245

F 604.435.6676

Joe.Rochetta@rbc.com

www.RBC.com

Ian Trevor

RBC

T 778.899.4803

F 604.299.7279

ian.trevor@rbc.com

www.RBC.com

MEASUREMENTS & PHOTOGRAPHY

Measure Masters 

604-931-8585
Coquitlam, BC

vancouver@measuremasters.ca

http://www.measuremasters.ca/

 

Pixilink

phone 604.639.5434
fax 604.648.8442
email info@pixilink.com

www.Pixilink.com

 

2 The Point

Phone 604.568.8744

2thepointdrafting@gmail.com

www.2thepointdrafting.com

 

 

INSURANCE & FINANCIAL PLANNING

Steven Kanjer

Investors Group

900 5945 Kathleen Avenue 

Burnaby BC V5H 4J7

P 604.431.0117

F 604.431.7817

Steven.Kanjer@investorsgroup.com

Mike Mollica

The MGM Wealth Group
#200-6011 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC, V5B 1R8
Phone: 604-646-4065
Fax: 604-646-4068
E-mail: mmollica@ipcc.org

 

Frank Astorino

John Fleming Insurance

6694 East Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC

Phone 604.298.1218
Fax 604.298.3525

info@jfi.bc.ca

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Pillar To Post

Home Inspectors

T 604.250.9263

F 604.873.9536

vancouver@pillartopost.com

www.PillartoPost-vancouver.com

James Dobney 

Home Inspectors

T 604.942.8272

F 604.945.7114

admin@jamesdobney.com

www.JamesDobney.com

 

OTHER USEFUL PARTNERS

Property Management 

Boon Sim

Sutton Select Property Management

T 778.329.9966

F 778.329.9967

www.MySuttonPM.com

Development

Joseph Crivici

The Circadian Group

Phone 604.357.3712

Fax 604.357.3784

www.TheCircadianGroup.com

 

Renovation

Scott Warner

Modern Image Renovations

604.980.4192

www.Modernimageltd@shaw.ca

 

     
The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.